Webinars

Webinar: Copper as an alternative to fibre

  • Use old or pre-existing copper cables
  • Save time and money
  • Made easy configuration

Join us Tuesday, October 2nd at 09:00 or 15:00 CEST
09.00 CEST = 8.00 am London, 11.00 am Abu Dhabi, 3.00 pm Singapore, 5.00 pm Sydney
15.00 CEST = 7.00 am Chicago, 2.00 pm London, 8.00 pm Singapore, 10.00 pm Sydney

Westermo’s series of Ethernet line extenders uses SHDSL technology to establish high-speed connections between Ethernet networks using any existing copper cables. This can enable considerable cost and time savings to be made when installing new systems where in the past the only option would have been fibre.

Be sure to tune in! Register by filling in the form below.

 

Bo Jansson, Westermo.

Host: Bo Jansson

The Webinar is presented by Bo Jansson, Product Manager Network products. Bo has 40 years experience from data communications in industrial environments and has been product manager for network products at Westermo since 2003. Bo has extensive knowledge of product design for use in harsh environments.

Register for the webinar

Complete the form to join the webinar "Copper as an alternative to fibre" on Tuesday, October 2nd at 09:00 or 15:00 CEST.

* indicates required field

Jennifer Mooney-Perrotta

Customer service, Westermo North America

Fragen Sie uns über Webinars
Kontaktdaten

Register to download


Thank you!

Something went wrong! Please try again later.